San Juan Mountains Credit Union • 1102 South Cascade Montrose, Co 81401 •

Contact Us

Phone:  (970) 249-5319 

Toll Free: 800-301-5129

Fax : (970) 249-1377

Audio Response: 866-489-5570  


Board of Directors

Judy Knott - Chairman

Larry Swain - Vice Chairman

Danette Hyatt - Secretary

Tom West - Member



Supervisory Committee

Stephanie Peterson - Committee Member

Robert Brahler - Committee Member

Connie Pittenger - Committee Member

Jerry Harvey - Committee Member

Judy Thaute - Committee Member




  STAFF

Teri Reed - treed@sjmcu.com
Tara Salazar - tsalazar@sjmcu.com
Lynne Smith - lsmith@sjmcu.com
Cindy Scharf - cscharf@sjmcu.com
Ashley Cave - acave@sjmcu.com
Debbi Mills - dmills@sjmcu.com
Laurie Dahlman - ldahlman@sjmcu.com
Jodi Homedew - jhomedew@sjmcu.com

Mission Statement:

"TO SERVE AS THE PRIMARY FINANCIAL INSTITUTION OF OUR MEMBERSHIP BY PROVIDING EFFICIENT SERVICES OF HIGH QUALITY, THUS PROMOTING THE PHILOSOPHY OF  "PEOPLE HELPING PEOPLE".